New Arrival

Vegan Premium Ghee

Live Yum
0
0 ratings
  • 100% Natural

  • Ethically Sourced

  • Better Choice

  • GMO Free

In stock

Delivered by Sunday 19 september

Deliver to Home Bengaluru   560068
  • Deal is valid only untill stock lasts.
  • Quality you can trust
  • Delivery available all over mumbai, with shipping free included.

New Arrival

Vegan Premium Ghee

Live Yum
0
0 ratings

This product is eligible for our HHR scheme.

Subscribe to this product and save upto additional 40% off!

  • No Chemicals

  • No Preservatives

  • No Additives

  • No Artificial Flavorings

Product Highlights

Savor the wholesome taste of Live Yum Premium Vegan Ghee. This 100% natural, plant-based vegan ghee can be used just like you use dairy ghee. It is rich in vitamins, minerals and Omega Fatty acids. It is completely gluten and lactose free. It is processed without the use of colors or additives and is wholly unadulterated. It doesn't contain any GMOs, cholesterol or trans fat. Use it to fry, saute, roast or bake!

Conventional ghee, studies have shown, may be frequently adulterated with vanaspati oil and coal tar dye. Coal tar dye is believed to be a carcinogen while vanaspati oil is high in trans fats and is believed to cause heart-related complications.

Ingredients: Please check pack for details

Made without: Additives, preservatives, and chemicals, GMOs, fillers

Weight: 500 ml

How to store: Store in a cool dry place away from sunlight

Shelf life: Best before 6 months from manufacture date

Country of origin: India

Brand Name: Live Yum

Manufacturer Name and Address: BFV Foods Private Limited, 26, Konena Agrahara, NR Layout, Bangalore - 560 017

Product Specifications

Benefits
  • 100% natural
  • Palm Oil free
  • 100% recyclable packaging
  • No GMOs
  • Zero cholesterol and trans fat
  • Good source of Vitamins A, and K
  • Rich in Omega 3, 6, 9 fatty acids
Allergy Note
  • Please check pack for details.
Disclaimer

The information regarding ingredients is only to allow you to make an informed choice – dietary and allergy related information should be cross checked either with a doctor or dietician. While we try to ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. The actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you don’t solely rely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer.

FAQs

Yes, this is completely plant based, so is suitable for the lactose intolerant. It is also gluten free. Please check with your doctor before including in your diet.�.

Yes! Use it like regular ghee - frying, baking, roasting, in Indian desserts etc.�.

Home Offers Wallet